A Change, not a Rest

Hey Followers (and I know who you are)

I’ve been rather quiet for some time on this blog (Testing, Testing, my last entry was a failed attempt at coding for a now completed project, rather than a proper entry), but expect some more activity in 2015.

The first (and original) reason for this blog is no longer relevant. The course for which I created this wordpress account is, well, over. However, you can expect more from me on the digital front, as I’ve enrolled in a new course and will be, in the coming months, talking about digital exhibit design.

Are you excited? I am.

Totally Didn’t Fail The Last Class,
Scott W. E. Dickinson

Leave a Reply

