Testing, Testing





One thought on “Testing, Testing”

  1. Hey Scott!!!
    I know I can’t really see you project here, but I just wanted to say that I think exploring how campus, and specifically the history of UC is a very interesting topic. I think it provides a lot of history and is obviously very relevant to our program. =)
    I’m interested in seeing how the interactive map works out, and I would encourage you to explore more on Timeline JS.
    I was wondering about how you were going to link your project? Are you doing it strictly through WordPress or were you linking it to a webpage? I think it would be very effective to tweet you project @UWO as well to gain more traction.
    Best!
    -N

    Like

Leave a Reply

